Unauthorized Access

Full moon women’s circle

Permaculture. Sustainable Food Production. Natural Building. Education. Community.

Full moon women’s circle

0

Date/Time
Date(s) - Dec 3 - Nov 22
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Location
OUR Ecovillage


Every time when women gather together to lay down armors , to celebrate beauty and show vulnerability; to grief for lost and to laugh for our silly mistakes, the world heals a little more.

This women’s circle is open to women of all ages in the South Cowichan areas.

Are you longing for sisterhood and mutual support?
Are you hoping to show up fully as you are in your full capacity this year? Are you going through change in stages?
Do you want to support other women to build resilience, and be held by other women in your journey?

Come, join us. We need each other to reflect who we are;
we need each other to become who we are becoming.
Free admission

Location: Healing Sanctuary @ O.U.R. ecovillage

Date and time:

 

November 3, 2017 (Fri) 7:30 pm

December 2, 2017 (Sat) 7:30 pm

March 30, 2018 (Fri) 7:30 pm

April 29, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 pm

May 28, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 pm

June 27, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 pm

July 27, 2018 (Fri) 7:30 pm

August 25, 2018 (Sat) 7:30 pm

September 24, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 pm

October 23, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 pm

November 22, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 pm

 

 

Permaculture. Sustainable Food Production. Natural Building. Education. Community.